521 167
пятьсот двадцать одна тысяча сто шестьдесят семь
five hundred and twenty-one thousand one hundred and sixty-seven
five hundred twenty-one thousand one hundred sixty-seven
fünfhundert einundzwanzig tausend einhundert siebenundsechzig
cinq cent vingt et un mille cent soixante-sept
п'ятсот двадцять одна тисяча сто шістдесят сім
pięćset dwadzieścia jeden tysięcy sto sześćdziesiąt siedem
pět set dvacet jedna tisíc sto šedesát sedm
Посмотрите как пишутся числа: 4999, 147019, 254033, 329016, 462332, 547582, 613976, 731867, 818697, 944236.