505 518
пятьсот пять тысяч пятьсот восемнадцать
five hundred and five thousand five hundred and eighteen
five hundred five thousand five hundred eighteen
fünfhundert fünf tausend fünfhundert achtzehn
cinq cent cinq mille cinq cent dix-huit
п'ятсот п'ять тисяч п'ятсот вісімнадцять
pięćset pięć tysięcy pięćset osiemnaście
pět set pět tisíc pět set osmnáct
Посмотрите как пишутся числа: 66606, 150691, 210000, 309755, 486692, 569644, 676430, 772815, 806547, 994693.