40 742
сорок тысяч семьсот сорок два
forty thousand seven hundred and forty-two
forty thousand seven hundred forty-two
vierzig tausend siebenhundert zweiundvierzig
quarante mille sept cent quarante-deux
сорок тисяч сiмсот сорок два
czterdzieści tysięcy siedemset czterdzieści dwa
čtyřicet tisíc sedm set čtyřicet dva
Посмотрите как пишутся числа: 58798, 162308, 205444, 334407, 489658, 577587, 674554, 714133, 830085, 962017.