3 104
три тысячи сто четыре
three thousand one hundred and four
three thousand one hundred four
drei tausend einhundert vier
trois mille cent quatre
три тисячi сто чотири
trzy tysiące sto cztery
tři tisíce sto čtyři
Посмотрите как пишутся числа: 20207, 186813, 276299, 333324, 459560, 511586, 605365, 766787, 871495, 946490.