304 327
триста четыре тысячи триста двадцать семь
three hundred and four thousand three hundred and twenty-seven
three hundred four thousand three hundred twenty-seven
dreihundert vier tausend dreihundert siebenundzwanzig
trois cent quatre mille trois cent vingt-sept
триста чотири тисячi триста двадцять сім
trzysta cztery tysiące trzysta dwadzieścia siedem
tři sta čtyři tisíc tři sta dvacet sedm
Посмотрите как пишутся числа: 30180, 126353, 228579, 368475, 495095, 509835, 631206, 779780, 838364, 916036.