2 321
две тысячи триста двадцать один
two thousand three hundred and twenty-one
two thousand three hundred twenty-one
zwei tausend dreihundert einundzwanzig
deux mille trois cent vingt et un
двi тисячi триста двадцять один
dwa tysiące trzysta dwadzieścia jeden
dva tisíce tři sta dvacet jedna
Посмотрите как пишутся числа: 83253, 130004, 284858, 368521, 471346, 542429, 683812, 725626, 888920, 989033.